

Waynflete Infants' School

Academy for Early Learning

Governor Structure 2023-2024

Members of the Academy Board (3)
Mrs Alex O'Callaghan, Mrs Alison Ranson and Mrs Sam Nyali

Mrs Alex O'Callaghan, Mrs Alison Ranson and Mrs Sam Nyali				
Governor	Governor	Term of	Committe	Responsibility
Name	Туре	Office	e(s)	
Tina Lagdon	Staff	01.09.13	FEAR*	Safer Recruitment
Headteacher				
Alex	Chair of	27.02.23 –	FEAR*	Health & Safety
O'Callaghan	Governors	26.02.27		Safer Recruitment
	Appointed by			
	the Members			
Penny Du	Parent	08.06.22-	Curriculum	Safeguarding &
Sautoy		07.06.26		Child Protection
				Mental Health &
				Wellbeing
0 11 14/	0. "	00.00.04	0	Safer Recruitment
Sally Watson	Staff	20.03.24 –	Curriculum	
	Appointed by Staff	19.03.28		
	Stail			
Rebecca	Appointed by	06.06.22-	Vice Chair	Headteacher's
Rees	the Members	05.06.26	of	Performance
11000	and monitorio	00.00.20	Governors	Management
			FEAR*	management
			(Chair)	
Joanna	Parent	07.07.22-	Curriculum	Special Educational
Meara		06.07.26	(Chair)	Needs & Disability
				Looked After
				Children
Sue Smith	Clerk to	01.02.23		
	Governors			
Ms Sophie	Appointed by	30.11.23 –	Curriculum	
Thomson A	the Members	29.11.27		

^{*}Finance, Environment, Audit and Resources (FEAR)