Home Page
“Where excellence and enjoyment of learning enable all to achieve.” We have a few places for September 2020 in all year groups please give the school office a ring on 01280 702270 to visit our great school.
Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section.  Our Chair of Governors' is Mrs Alison Ranson who can be contacted via the school.


Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


We have also provided a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.

We are lucky to have a very dedicated team of Governors. 


Members of the Academy Board are Mr Hugh Cooper, Mrs Alison Ranson and Mrs Linda Hunt.


Governors are all Directors of the Academy Trust and work together to ensure that Waynflete Infants' School strives to achieve the best possible outcomes for the children in our care.  At the same time, they ensure the Academy is safe, and provides a stimulating environment in which to learn.







Record of Governor's Attendance 2018-19